Contact Us


Our usual service times are 10.30am, 4pm and 6:30pm (returns in Sept).
 

Details: 
Email:info@stj.org.uk   

Church address
St James in the City
Upper Parliament Street
Liverpool
L8 1UR
 

Office Address:
St James in the City
4 Lady Chapel Close
Liverpool
L1 7BZ


Church Contacts:

Vicar:
Jude Padfield
jude.padfield@stj.org.uk
07835 824177
Usual Day Off: Saturday

Assistant Pastor & Creative Director:
Matt Courtney
matt.courtney@stj.org.uk

Curates: 
Michelle Goodwin
michelle.goodwin@stj.org.uk
Jerome Daniels
jerome.daniels@stj.org.uk

Operations Manager & Safeguarding Officer: 
Janet Wightman
janet.wightman@stj.org.uk

Assistant Worship Pastors:
Lois Pritchard
lois.pritchard@stj.org.uk

Student and Youth Pastor: 
John Lisle 
john.lisle@stj.org.uk
 
Lead Student Chaplain (LNG): 
Hannah Padfield 
hannah.padfield@liverpool.anglican.org

Lead Schools Chaplain (LNG): 
Matt Bentley 
matt.bentley@stj.org.uk 
 
Minis Coordinator:
Rachel Harley
rachel.harley@stj.org.uk


Contact Form:
Please fill in this form and it will be sent to the church office. We will get back to you as soon as we can.
 
Your name:
 
Email Address:
Telephone:


 

 
 



Contact Us             Safeguarding              Electoral Roll