Contact Us


Our usual service times are 10.30am and 4pm. Click here to book on! We are currently meeting in St Aiden's Centre (20 St James Rd, L1 7BY) from April to September 2021 whilst our building has some renovation works! 
 

Details: 
Email:info@stj.org.uk   

Church Address: 
St Aiden's Centre
20 St James Rd
Liverpool
L1 7BY

Office Address:
St James in the City
4 Lady Chapel Close
Liverpool
L1 7BZ


Church Contacts:

Vicar:
Jude Padfield
jude.padfield@stj.org.uk
07835 824177
Usual Day Off: Saturday

Assistant Pastor & Creative Director:
Matt Courtney
matt.courtney@stj.org.uk

Ordinand: 
Jennie Hardy 
jennie.hardy@stj.org.uk

Operations Manager & Safeguarding Officer: 
Janet Wightman
janet.wightman@stj.org.uk

Operations Administrator:
Ruth Wong
ruth.wong@stj.org.uk

Assistant Worship Pastors:
Lois Pritchard
lois.pritchard@stj.org.uk

Rebecca Speakman
rebecca.speakman@stj.org.uk

Student and Youth Pastor: 
John Lisle 
john.lisle@stj.org.uk
 
Student Chaplain (LNG): 
Hannah Padfield 
hannah.padfield@liverpool.anglican.org

Lead Schools Chaplain (LNG): 
Matt Bentley 
matt.bentley@stj.org.uk 
 
Schools and Families Worker: 
Becky Courtney
becky.courtney@stj.org.uk

University Anglican Chaplaincy Assistants: 
Glen Munday 
glen.munday@stj.org.uk

Henry Clothier 
henry.clothier@stj.org.uk
 
LNG Adminstrator & Food Hub Coordinator: 
Danielle Broadbent
danielle.broadbent@stj.org.uk

Minis Coordinator:
Rachel Harley
rachel.harley@stj.org.uk


Contact Form:
Please fill in this form and it will be sent to the church office. We will get back to you as soon as we can.
 
Your name:
 
Email Address:
Telephone: